(NEWS)- “I CAN SING BETTER THAN MOST STARS….. BETTER THAN RAYCE, SEAN TIZZLE,TECHNO, AND………..” said Y2M OXYGEN

The afro hip hop artist Y2M OXYGEN was interewed yesterday by our hype magazine media, ytunes magazine, when he was talking, he compared himself with the likes of many singers in the industry,
After the introduction of his real name and stage name,…. He talked about the release of his singles, TOLONGO LOVE FT LACE and KHOLI WATER as a foundation of his musical career, he said “my baddest single his coming up, bt I don’t want to release d names now, and I am working on it in d studio, I am releasing these singles to let my fans know I’m the best, he speaks further, I can sing good as davido, wizkid, techno, sean tizzle, rayce and many more and right now, I am hitting the industry hard”

Leave a Reply

